Holy Cross Elementary School is a K – 6 school with approximately 160 students under the jurisdiction of the Eastern School District.  Our contact information is:

Holy Cross Elementary School
145 St. Clare Avenue
St. John’s, NL
A1C 2J9

Telephone:  (709)-579-4131;    Fax (709)-579-2267
Email – daniellefoley@esdnl.ca

 Holy Cross Elementary School Council

A School Council exists to develop, encourage and promote policies, practices, and activities which enhance the quality of school programs and improve school development and achievement.  Our school council meets at least six times per year to discuss school programs, initiatives, school development, fundraising, and other similar items.  Our current School Council consists of the following members:

Mr. Bob Dawson – Chair
Ms. Denise Maher
Ms. Rene McLean
Ms. Sherry Gaulton
Ms. Tamara Squires
Ms. Drake / Ms. Hennessey
Ms. Norma Barron
Mr. Alun Young